Local Executive Committee

2Open PositionScienceFT3Alice RidoutHumanities and Social SciencesFTVP FT4Nairne CameronCross Cultural StudiesFT5Edna JamesComputer Science and TechnologyFTLocal Secretary6Pelham MatthewsAt LargeFT7Nusrate AzizAt LargeFT8Vinay YarlagaddaBusiness and EconomicsPTBargaining Unit Secretary9Kiddnan KobindarajahSciencePT10Tony FabianoHumanities and Social SciencesPTPresident11Andre DukhiaCross Cultural StudiesPT12Subhendu BhadraComputer Science and TechnologyPTVP PT13Open PositionTimminsPT14Aqeela TabassumBramptonPT	1	Aaron Gordon	Business and Economics	FT	
Alice Ridout Sciences Mairne Cameron Cross Cultural Studies FT Computer Science and Technology FT Local Secretary Public Science At Large FT Nusrate Aziz At Large FT Ninay Yarlagadda Business and Economics FT Bargaining Unit Secretary Kiddnan Kobindarajah Science FT Tony Fabiano Humanities and Social Science FT Andre Dukhia Cross Cultural Studies FT President Computer Science and Technology Subhendu Bhadra Technology PT VP PT PT VP PT	2	Open Position	Science	FT	
5Edna JamesComputer Science and TechnologyFTLocal Secretary6Pelham MatthewsAt LargeFT7Nusrate AzizAt LargeFT8Vinay YarlagaddaBusiness and EconomicsPTBargaining Unit Secretary9Kiddnan KobindarajahSciencePT10Tony FabianoHumanities and Social SciencesPTPT11Andre DukhiaCross Cultural StudiesPT12Subhendu BhadraComputer Science and TechnologyPTVP PT13Open PositionTimminsPT	3	Alice Ridout		FT	VP FT
Technology Final Local Secretary Technology Final Local Secretary Technology Final Local Secretary Final Loc	4	Nairne Cameron	Cross Cultural Studies	FT	
7 Nusrate Aziz At Large FT 8 Vinay Yarlagadda Business and Economics PT Bargaining Unit Secretary 9 Kiddnan Kobindarajah Science PT 10 Tony Fabiano Humanities and Social Sciences PT President 11 Andre Dukhia Cross Cultural Studies PT 12 Subhendu Bhadra Computer Science and Technology PT VP PT 13 Open Position Timmins PT	5	Edna James	•	FT	Local Secretary
8Vinay YarlagaddaBusiness and EconomicsPTBargaining Unit Secretary9Kiddnan KobindarajahSciencePT10Tony FabianoHumanities and Social SciencesPTPresident11Andre DukhiaCross Cultural StudiesPT12Subhendu BhadraComputer Science and TechnologyPTVP PT13Open PositionTimminsPT	6	Pelham Matthews	At Large	FT	
8Vinay YariagaddaBusiness and EconomicsPT9Kiddnan KobindarajahSciencePT10Tony FabianoHumanities and Social SciencesPTPresident11Andre DukhiaCross Cultural StudiesPT12Subhendu BhadraComputer Science and TechnologyPTVP PT13Open PositionTimminsPT	7	Nusrate Aziz	At Large	FT	
10 Tony Fabiano Humanities and Social Sciences PT President 11 Andre Dukhia Cross Cultural Studies PT 12 Subhendu Bhadra Computer Science and Technology PT VP PT 13 Open Position Timmins PT	8	Vinay Yarlagadda	Business and Economics	PT	
10 Tony Fabiano Sciences PT President 11 Andre Dukhia Cross Cultural Studies PT 12 Subhendu Bhadra Computer Science and Technology Timmins PT VP PT PT VP PT PT VP PT	9	Kiddnan Kobindarajah	Science	PT	
12 Subhendu Bhadra Computer Science and Technology 13 Open Position Timmins PT	10	Tony Fabiano		PT	President
Technology 13 Open Position Timmins PT Technology Technology	11	Andre Dukhia	Cross Cultural Studies	PT	
	12	Subhendu Bhadra	•	PT	VP PT
14 Aqeela Tabassum Brampton PT	13	Open Position	Timmins	PT	
	14	Aqeela Tabassum	Brampton	PT	

Shop Steward Results

1	Ushnish Sengupta	Cross Cultural Studies	FT	
2	Sean Meades	Cross Cultural Studies	FT	Treasurer

Trustee Results -- Trustees are Not on the LEC

1	Klaus Peltsch	PT Trustee	
2	Laura Wyper	FT Trustee	

Convention Delegates

1	Tony Fabiano	Delegate
2	Alice Ridout	Alternate Delegate
3	Subhendu Bhadra	Observer Deleagate